Home | Projects | Membership | Newsletter | Contacts | Private Jobs |
  Home
  Location
  History

 

Home

We would like to welcome you to the Eugene Builders Exchange. This plan center maintains commercial project information, such as manuals and drawings for projects bidding in the near future.

We encourage you to join the Eugene Builders Exchange as you must be a member to access most of the information on our web page. You can find more information in the Membership area and the Contacts page.

Announcements


COVID-19 UPDATE
NOTICE
WE WILL BE OPEN FOR NORMAL BUSINESS STARTING MONDAY MAY 18TH. PLEASE MAINTAIN A 6 FOOT DISTANCE AT ALL TIMES AND MINIMAL TOUCHING AS POSSIBLE. THANK YOU.

PRINTING SERVICES
If you are not aware, we offer full service reprographic printing. We offer multiple print services, including but not limited to:

Sizes ranging from 8.5x11 to 36x48 in both black and color.
Single side or duplex
3-holed punched
Bound and Stapled
Please ask regarding other possible services

Please consider us for all your printing needs. We can even do your submittal printing as well. Please be as specific as possible with your order (such as: color, bound, stapled, duplex, etc.) when requesting copies.

All orders need to be submitted by 3:00 pm to be available for pick up by 4:00 pm. If orders come in after 3:00 pm, they will be processed the next business day and available for pickup. If you email the order in, please wait for an email response as to their availability. We also have available to you an outside LockBox with a combination if you would like your prints after hours. Please contact us for the combination.

We are open daily from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.


Copy Requests
If you would like copies made, please send us an email at copies@ebe.org.

Eugene Builders Exchange Board Members:
Chad Blilie (Chair) with McKenzie Commercial Contractors
Phone: (541)343-7143
Email: cblilie@mccmail.biz

Rich Stanton with WC Finishes
Phone: (541)485-4328
Email: wcfinishes@msn.com

Rico Ramos with HD Fowler
Phone: (541)607-0081
Email: ricor@hdfowler.com

Rebecca Glock with Beacon Electric
Phone: (541)461-0291
Email: rebecca@beaconlighting.com

Chris Schnider with Overhead Door of Eugene
Phone: (541)686-8144
Email: chris@ohdeugene.com

Jon Mattheisen with Essex General Construction
Phone: (541)-342-4509
Email: jon.mattheisen@essexgc.com